What happens when I cancel my IMDbPro membership?
When your IMDbPro membership ends, the following information will be removed from your IMDb page:
- Any photos uploaded via your IMDbPro membership
- Known For titles will revert to the IMDb algorithm
- Any non-verified credits added via the Resume feature of IMDbPro
- Any additional resume information (including the Performer Profile and Guild Affiliations) added via the Resume feature of IMDbPro
Note: your IMDb verified filmography will not be affected by your cancellation.
If your IMDb page does not have any projects listed under your filmography at the time of your cancellation, it will also be removed.