What happens to my featured images if I cancel IMDbPro?

If you cancel your IMDbPro membership, IMDb will revert to the default logic determining which images are featured on your page. The images you uploaded will not be shown in either the “official images” section or your page photo galleries. IMDb will save your settings so that we can revert to your image preferences if you decide to rejoin IMDbPro.

Back to top