Help Center

Social
  • Check-ins FAQ

Check-ins FAQ


What are check-ins?

Check-ins allow you to share what you're watching or previously watched. We save all your check-ins so you can refer to them later in a list. You can optionally add a short comment and share your check-in with your friends on popular social networks.

How do I check-in?
Why is the check-in button missing on some titles?
Can I check-in for an entire TV series or individual TV episodes or both?
How do I access my list of check-ins?
Are my check-ins public?
How do I reorder my list?
How do I share my check-in list?
Can I see who looked at my lists/how many people read my lists?
What happens to my check-in list if I delete my account?
May I have more than one check-in list?
Can I check-in for something I have seen long ago?
Can I check-in for something I will see shortly?
How can I export my check-in list to a different format, such as a text format?
How do I get my list to show up in one of the tagged sections, like "Horror"?
Did this answer your question?
Thank you! We’d love to hear more about your experience. Please help us improve by taking this 2 minute survey.
Thank you! We’d love to hear more about your experience. Please help us improve by taking this 2 minute survey.
Thank you! We’d love to hear more about your experience. Please help us improve by taking this 2 minute survey.
Back to top