To delete your IMDb account please visit Delete your account and click "Permanently Delete my Account". Please note that once your IMDb account is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Login methods with alternate providers (i.e. Amazon, Facebook, Google, or Apple) provide an alternative method for logging into an existing or new IMDb account.
Once the account has been deleted all of the associated ratings, lists and user reviews will be removed from IMDb. Any other factual data submissions submitted by the account will be retained.
If you are attempting to cancel an IMDbPro membership, please visit the Cancel page while logged into your IMDbPro membership.